Saturday , January 29 2022

Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Budi Gunawan (budi@newsgadgets.info)

Editor
Bambang Iriyanto (bambang@newsgadgets.info)
Cindia Putri (cindia@newsgadgets.info)

Kontributor
Kasih Fitri (kasihfitri@newsgadgets.info)
Rasjum (rasjum@newsgadgets.info)
Lindiana (lindiana@newsgadgets.info)
Muhammad Agung (m.agung@newsgadgets.info)